Asana

Sync tasks assigned to you in Asana to your Taskable dashboard

When you set up the Taskable <> Asana integration, we'll begin syncing any tasks assigned to you in Asana right into your Taskable inbox. If you are working across multiple Asana teams, or other project managers like Trello or Jira, that means you'll see all your tasks in a single view, and be able to plan and prioritize your time accordingly.

Even if you aren't working across multiple project managers, bringing your Asana tasks into Taskable gives you access to our powerful planning and prioritization features to help you meet your goals and stay focused.

How it works

🆕 Once set up, all newly created tasks assigned to you in Asana will begin syncing to Taskable. We don't sync any tasks created prior to setting up the integration, but you can manually sync those by un-assigning and reassigning them to yourself in Asana if you'd like.

🔄 Two way syncing means changes made in Asana or in Taskable will sync. This includes due date, description, and marking a task as complete.